CRCA Board of Directors

Brian Howe,              Board President ThinkTank Coaching

3005 Brian’s Way SE
Conyers, GA 30013       Cell: 770-922-6007 brian@coachingbrian.com 

Dotti Bala,         Immediate Past President Copy Central

1264 Parker Road
Conyers, GA 30094  Office: 770-918-2588 dotti@copycentral.comcastbiz.net

 

 

 

Jason Korzan,    Treasurer                  Evans Tool & Die, Inc.

157 N. Salem Road NE
Conyers, GA 30013   Office: 770-922-3480 Jason.korzan@evanstd.com

Jennifer Baker,  Secretary                      The Sketching Pad

928 Center Street
Conyers, GA 30012       Cell: 678-787-2552 info@thesketchingpad.com

Caroline Bradberry,     Ex-Officio                    Bank of America

3276 Boulder Drive SW Stockbridge, GA 30281 Office: 678-374-3303 caroline.bradberry@bankofamerica.com

 

Derwin Daniels

3035 Eltham Place Decatur, GA 30033        Cell: 770-355-5046 paradygm1ent@gmail.com

 

 

Theresa Hamm-Smith Bella Musica Music Studio

903 Commercial Street, Suite 205
Conyers, GA 30012   Phone: 770-842-9045 BellaMusica903@aol.com

 

Katrina Young     Rockdale County Public Schools

954 North Main Street
Conyers, GA 30012   Office: 770-483-4713 kpy1991@comcast.com

Jae Harrison

1293 Jimson Circle Conyers, GA 30013   Phone: 404-702-2194 jpharrison@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Garland C. Moore,    Attorney at Law

915 Center Street Conyers, GA 30012   Office: 770-929-3281 garlandmoore@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Shelli Siebert,           CRCA Executive Director

910 Center Street        Conyers, GA 30012      Office:  770-922-3143 ssiebert@conyersarts.org

Bryson Joyce,           CRCA Program Manager

910 Center Street        Conyers, GA 30012      Office:  770-922-3143 information@conyersarts.org