CRCA Board of Directors

Brian Howe,             

Board President

ThinkTank Coaching

3005 Brian’s Way SE
Conyers, GA 30013      

Cell: 770-922-6007

brian@coachingbrian.com 

Dotti Bala,        

Immediate Past President

Copy Central

1264 Parker Road
Conyers, GA 30094 

Office: 770-918-2588

dotti@copycentral.comcastbiz.net

 

 

 

Jennifer Baker, 

Secretary                     

The Sketching Pad

928 Center Street
Conyers, GA 30012      

Cell: 678-787-2552

info@thesketchingpad.com

Caroline Bradberry,   

Ex-Officio

Bank of America

3276 Boulder Drive SW

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Office: 678-374-3303

caroline.bradberry@bankofamerica.com

 

Derwin Daniels

3035 Eltham Place

Decatur, GA 30033       

Cell: 770-355-5046 paradygm1ent@gmail.com

 

 

Jason Korzan,   

Treasurer                 

Evans Tool & Die, Inc.

157 N. Salem Road NE
Conyers, GA 30013  

Office: 770-922-3480 Jason.korzan@evanstd.com

Theresa Hamm-Smith

Bella Musica Music Studio

903 Commercial Street, Suite 205
Conyers, GA 30012  

Phone: 770-842-9045 BellaMusica903@aol.com

 

Bryan Hilburn,          

301 Honey Creek Road

Conyers, GA 30094

Cell: 678-362-8203

hilburn@hillsacademyga.com

Debbie Shadrix,          

5296 Highway 212

Convington, GA 30014

Cell: 404-606-6637

Deborah.Shadrix@henry.k12.ga.us

Katrina Young    

Rockdale County Public Schools

954 North Main Street
Conyers, GA 30012  

Office: 770-483-4713 kpy1991@comcast.com

CRCA Staff

Bryson Joyce,          

CRCA Program Manager

910 Center Street       

Conyers, GA 30012     

Office:  770-922-3143

information@conyersarts.org

Shelli Siebert,          

CRCA Executive Director

910 Center Street       

Conyers, GA 30012     

Office:  770-922-3143

ssiebert@conyersarts.org

Legal Council

Garland C. Moore,  

Attorney at Law

915 Center Street

Conyers, GA 30012  

Office: 770-929-3281

garlandmoore@bellsouth.net